HomeMembers areaContact us
You are viewing : Home » Law Making

Law Making

Law Making

Law making is the first of the Units in the AQA A Level Law syllabus. It features four main sub units - Parliamentary Law Making, Delegated Legislation, Judicial Creativity and Statutory Interpretation. It is concerned with how this cvountry makes and interprets its laws.

Topic Areas

Share this on FacebookShare this on Twitter

Battlefield Historian Ltd registered in United Kingdom 6996039. Registered address : 4 The Laurels, Fressingfield, Eye, Suffolk, IP21 5NZ

Powered by SmartDeCat ® SmartSite Builder™ | Valid XHTML 1.0 | CSS 2.0+